The focus of the 2020 HSMAI Adrian Awards will be on Best Practices, Innovation and Community in categories related to work done in response to the coronavirus crisis, with streamlined entry, lower costs, and a later deadline to allow recognition of more great work. The Adrian Awards will gather and share these best practices and innovations that empower recovery in new and traditional categories.

The 2020 Adrians Will Have Four Focus Categories:

  • Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Crisis Communications/Management
  • Recovery Strategies
  • Talent and Leadership Development: An HSMAI Foundation Honor

Traditional Adrian Awards Entry

Entries will also be accepted in 20 select Adrian Awards categories for pre-crisis marketing efforts. Category details available soon.

Entry Fees

Entry fees in all Adrian 2020 categories will be significantly reduced.

Entry Period

Entries will open October 1, 2020 and close December 1, 2020

Entry Tips